Sessions

Scheduled Session(s): Early Childhood Educators
Title Event Start Date Event End Date Register
Understanding Children’s Behaviour: Strategies and Support Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 09:30 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 15:30
Developmentally and Culturally Appropriate Practice - Yes its back!! (NEW) Friday, March 3, 2017 - 09:30 Friday, March 3, 2017 - 21:30
Want Your Life Back? Effective and Time Efficient Documentation Friday, March 10, 2017 - 09:30 Friday, March 10, 2017 - 15:30
Study Tour Early Childhood Education (Walker Learning) (NEW one-day session) Friday, March 17, 2017 - 08:00 Friday, March 17, 2017 - 15:30
Literacy and Numeracy in Play-based Curriculum Friday, March 24, 2017 - 09:30 Friday, March 24, 2017 - 15:30
Scheduled Session(s): Walker Learning
Title Event Start Date Event End Date Register
F-2 Introductory Overview – Walker Learning Monday, February 27, 2017 - 09:30 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 15:30
F–Year 2 Study Tour – 2 Days Monday, March 6, 2017 - 07:30 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 15:30
F-2 Core Elements of rigorous play pedagogy (PERTH) Monday, March 13, 2017 - 09:00 Monday, March 13, 2017 - 15:15
Setting up an engaging & intentional learning environment (PERTH) Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 09:00 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 15:15
Scheduled Session(s): General Professional Development
Title Event Start Date Event End Date Register
Social and Emotional Learning (NEW) Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 09:30 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 15:30

Pages