Sessions

Scheduled Session(s): Walker Learning
Title Event Start Date Event End Date Register
Walker Learning STUDY TOUR Walker Learning (Years 3-6) (one day) Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 07:30 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 15:30
F-2 Introductory Overview – Walker Learning Monday, February 27, 2017 - 09:30 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 15:30
Years 3-8 Introductory Overview – Walker Learning Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 09:30 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 15:30
F–Year 2 Study Tour – 2 Days Monday, March 6, 2017 - 07:30 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 15:30
Scheduled Session(s): Early Childhood Educators
Title Event Start Date Event End Date Register
Understanding Children’s Behaviour: Strategies and Support Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 09:30 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 15:30
Master Class: Inspiration and Opportunity to talk with Kathy Walker OAM (NEW) Friday, February 24, 2017 - 09:30 Friday, February 24, 2017 - 15:30
Developmentally and Culturally Appropriate Practice - Yes its back!! (NEW) Friday, March 3, 2017 - 09:30 Friday, March 3, 2017 - 21:30
Want Your Life Back? Effective and Time Efficient Documentation Friday, March 10, 2017 - 09:30 Friday, March 10, 2017 - 15:30
Study Tour Early Childhood Education (Walker Learning) (NEW one-day session) Friday, March 17, 2017 - 08:00 Friday, March 17, 2017 - 15:30
Scheduled Session(s): General Professional Development
Title Event Start Date Event End Date Register
Social and Emotional Learning (NEW) Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 09:30 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 15:30

Pages